Upcoming Events

Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

June 2022

09 June Thursday

June 2022 City Council Meeting

09 June 2022, 19:00 - 09 June 2022, 20:00
Alburnett City Hall, 103 E. 1st Street
Alburnett, IA 52202 United States
18 June Saturday

Car Show & Vendor Fair

18 June 2022, 08:00 - 18 June 2022, 17:00
Main Street,
23 June Thursday

Mayor’s Office Hours

23 June 2022, 16:00 - 23 June 2022, 17:30
Alburnett City Hall, 103 E. 1st Street
Alburnett, IA 52202 United States

July 2022

14 July Thursday

July 2022 City Council Meeting

14 July 2022, 19:00 - 14 July 2022, 20:00
Alburnett City Hall, 103 E. 1st Street
Alburnett, IA 52202 United States
17 July Sunday

Farmers Market

17 July 2022, 11:00 - 17 July 2022, 14:00
ACDC Ball Diamond, 210 Naylor Dr
Alburnett, IA 52202 United States
28 July Thursday

Mayor’s Office Hours

28 July 2022, 16:00 - 28 July 2022, 17:30
Alburnett City Hall, 103 E. 1st Street
Alburnett, IA 52202 United States

August 2022

11 August Thursday

August 2022 City Council Meeting

11 August 2022, 19:00 - 11 August 2022, 20:00
Alburnett City Hall, 103 E. 1st Street
Alburnett, IA 52202 United States
21 August Sunday

Farmers Market

21 August 2022, 11:00 - 21 August 2022, 14:00
ACDC Ball Diamond, 210 Naylor Dr
Alburnett, IA 52202 United States
25 August Thursday

Mayor’s Office Hours

25 August 2022, 16:00 - 25 August 2022, 17:30
Alburnett City Hall, 103 E. 1st Street
Alburnett, IA 52202 United States

September 2022

08 September Thursday

September 2022 City Council Meeting

08 September 2022, 19:00 - 08 September 2022, 20:00
Alburnett City Hall, 103 E. 1st Street
Alburnett, IA 52202 United States
+ Export Events