Past Events

Loading Events

Past Events

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

December 2020

10 December Thursday

December Council Meeting

10 December 2020, 19:00 - 10 December 2020, 21:00

January 2021

12 January Tuesday

City Council 2021 FY Budget Work Session

12 January 2021, 18:00 - 12 January 2021, 20:00
Alburnett City Hall, 103 E. 1st Street
Alburnett, IA 52202 United States
14 January Thursday

January Council Meeting

14 January 2021, 19:00 - 14 January 2021, 21:00
Alburnett City Hall, 103 E. 1st Street
Alburnett, IA 52202 United States

February 2021

11 February Thursday

February Council Meeting

11 February 2021, 19:00 - 11 February 2021, 21:00
Alburnett City Hall, 103 E. 1st Street
Alburnett, IA 52202 United States
22 February Monday

Public Forum – Library Service: Proposed Contract Change

22 February 2021, 19:00 - 22 February 2021, 21:00
Alburnett City Hall, 103 E. 1st Street
Alburnett, IA 52202 United States
25 February Thursday

Mayor’s Office Hours

25 February 2021, 16:00 - 25 February 2021, 17:30
Alburnett City Hall, 103 E. 1st Street
Alburnett, IA 52202 United States

March 2021

08 March Monday

March Council Meeting

08 March 2021, 19:00 - 08 March 2021, 21:00
Alburnett City Hall, 103 E. 1st Street
Alburnett, IA 52202 United States
25 March Thursday

Mayor’s Office Hours

25 March 2021, 16:00 - 25 March 2021, 17:30
Alburnett City Hall, 103 E. 1st Street
Alburnett, IA 52202 United States
29 March Monday

March Special Council Meeting – Budget Public Hearing

29 March 2021, 19:00 - 29 March 2021, 20:00
Alburnett City Hall, 103 E. 1st Street
Alburnett, IA 52202 United States

April 2021

08 April Thursday

April Council Meeting

08 April 2021, 19:00 - 08 April 2021, 21:00
Alburnett City Hall, 103 E. 1st Street
Alburnett, IA 52202 United States
+ Export Events