Past Events

Loading Events

Past Events

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

June 2021

24 June Thursday

Canceled: Mayor’s Office Hours

24 June 2021, 16:00 - 24 June 2021, 17:30
Alburnett City Hall, 103 E. 1st Street
Alburnett, IA 52202 United States

July 2021

08 July Thursday

July Council Meeting

08 July 2021, 19:00 - 08 July 2021, 21:00
Alburnett City Hall, 103 E. 1st Street
Alburnett, IA 52202 United States
22 July Thursday

Mayor’s Office Hours

22 July 2021, 16:00 - 22 July 2021, 17:30
Alburnett City Hall, 103 E. 1st Street
Alburnett, IA 52202 United States

August 2021

07 August Saturday

Benefit Days

07 August 2021, 00:00 - 07 August 2021, 23:59
ACDC Ball Diamond, 210 Naylor Dr
Alburnett, IA 52202 United States
12 August Thursday

August Council Meeting

12 August 2021, 19:00 - 12 August 2021, 21:00
Alburnett City Hall, 103 E. 1st Street
Alburnett, IA 52202 United States
26 August Thursday

Mayor’s Office Hours

26 August 2021, 16:00 - 26 August 2021, 17:30
Alburnett City Hall, 103 E. 1st Street
Alburnett, IA 52202 United States

September 2021

09 September Thursday

September Council Meeting

09 September 2021, 19:00 - 09 September 2021, 21:00
Alburnett City Hall, 103 E. 1st Street
Alburnett, IA 52202 United States
23 September Thursday

Mayor’s Office Hours

23 September 2021, 16:00 - 23 September 2021, 17:30
Alburnett City Hall, 103 E. 1st Street
Alburnett, IA 52202 United States

October 2021

09 October Saturday

Family Movie Night @ the Fire Station

09 October 2021, 18:30 - 09 October 2021, 21:00
Alburnett Fire Station, 405 Roosevelt Street
Alburnett, IA 52202 United States
14 October Thursday

October Council Meeting

14 October 2021, 19:00 - 14 October 2021, 21:00
Alburnett City Hall, 103 E. 1st Street
Alburnett, IA 52202 United States
+ Export Events