Past Events

Loading Events

Past Events

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

March 2021

08 March Monday

March 2021 Council Meeting

08 March 2021, 19:00 - 08 March 2021, 21:00
Alburnett City Hall, 103 E. 1st Street
Alburnett, IA 52202 United States
25 March Thursday

Mayor’s Office Hours

25 March 2021, 16:00 - 25 March 2021, 17:30
Alburnett City Hall, 103 E. 1st Street
Alburnett, IA 52202 United States
29 March Monday

March 2021 Special Council Meeting – Budget Public Hearing

29 March 2021, 19:00 - 29 March 2021, 20:00
Alburnett City Hall, 103 E. 1st Street
Alburnett, IA 52202 United States

April 2021

08 April Thursday

April 2021 Council Meeting

08 April 2021, 19:00 - 08 April 2021, 21:00
Alburnett City Hall, 103 E. 1st Street
Alburnett, IA 52202 United States
22 April Thursday

Mayor’s Office Hours

22 April 2021, 16:00 - 22 April 2021, 17:30
Alburnett City Hall, 103 E. 1st Street
Alburnett, IA 52202 United States

May 2021

13 May Thursday

May 2021 Council Meeting

13 May 2021, 19:00 - 13 May 2021, 21:00
Alburnett City Hall, 103 E. 1st Street
Alburnett, IA 52202 United States
27 May Thursday

Mayor’s Office Hours

27 May 2021, 16:00 - 27 May 2021, 17:30
Alburnett City Hall, 103 E. 1st Street
Alburnett, IA 52202 United States

June 2021

10 June Thursday

June 2021 Council Meeting

10 June 2021, 19:00 - 10 June 2021, 21:00
Alburnett City Hall, 103 E. 1st Street
Alburnett, IA 52202 United States
24 June Thursday

Canceled: Mayor’s Office Hours

24 June 2021, 16:00 - 24 June 2021, 17:30
Alburnett City Hall, 103 E. 1st Street
Alburnett, IA 52202 United States

July 2021

08 July Thursday

July 2021 Council Meeting

08 July 2021, 19:00 - 08 July 2021, 21:00
Alburnett City Hall, 103 E. 1st Street
Alburnett, IA 52202 United States
+ Export Events